Church Council

The Church Council oversees the corporate property of the congregation on direction from the Voters’ Assembly and is empowered to borrow money, pledge the assets of the congregation, sell, lease or dispose of real/personal property and acquire property by any legal means at the direction of the Voter’s Assembly.

Members of Council are:
front: L to R (Pastor Luplow) David Miller, Tom Steinbauer, John Wojt, Michael List, Tim Brown, Wil Swartz, Larry Frahm, Ryan Frahm, Herb Zeilinger, Jim Tackabury. back: L to R Cliff White, Herb Luplow, Cliff Nauss, Gary Bierlein, Chuck Nemec, Dave Lawrence, Dale Warnemuende, Ed Bergman. Missing: Todd Jammer